Dr. Petra Testen

znanstvena sodelavka
+386 5 3357326
petra.testen@zrc-sazu.si

Dr. Jasna Fakin Bajec

znanstvena sodelavka
+386 31 322 387
jasna.fakin@zrc-sazu.si

Dr. Alenka Di Battista

asistentka z doktoratom
+386(0)14706513 +386(0)57001909
alenka.di.battista@zrc-sazu.si

Petra Kolenc

višji strokovni sodelavec
+386(5)3357326
petra.kolenc@zrc-sazu.si

Dr. Špela Ledinek Lozej

znanstvena sodelavka
+386(0)5/3357322
spela.ledinek@zrc-sazu.si

Dr. Neva Makuc, roj. Nemec

znanstvena sodelavka
+386(0)53357324
neva.makuc@zrc-sazu.si

Doc. dr. Danila Zuljan Kumar

znanstvena sodelavka
05 335 73 21
danila.zuljan@zrc-sazu.si

Bivši sodelavci

Dr. Branko Marušič

znanstveni svetnik v p.